top of page

Humongous:


Burgers

Rate: 4 Stars

So this place has no menu. There is no menu in English either. The waiters/ waitresses are nice and can explain the menu though. We went out with our friends friends and one of them got a burger with peanut butter on it. I thought it was the weirdest thing. I ordered a burger with mushrooms on it because none of the burgers on the menu sounded good to me. I do remember there was an Italian burger and a Mexican burger. I actually didn't care for my burger. I did love the fries though. When you go you need to get the sausage appetizer. It was super good. I guess it was supposedly the biggest sausage. There were three different sizes for the patty. 220 for 60 NIS. 445 for 90 NIS. 660 for 130 NIS. Keep in mind, 1 NIS currently is $3.50. $$

Recommend: Yes

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
bottom of page